PRIVACY POLICY

Purposes of Collection of Personal Data
We may collect your personal data to verify your identity, register and process customer records, to enable Pure Face (Far East) Group Limited (“Company”), its subsidiaries, officers and employers (“Relevant Persons”) to follow up on customer needs, and to provide you with personal and appropriate services. For the specific purposes relating to your personally identifiable information, please see the Personal Data Collection Statement below.

Principles of Data Collection
In order to safeguard the confidentiality of your personal data, the Company ensures that the policies and practices regarding the collection, use, retention and transfer of and access to your personal data comply with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) of the Laws of Hong Kong SAR.

Personal Data Collected
You may be asked to provide your personal data from time to time, including but not limited to your name, gender, age, identity card number, date of birth, phone number, address, email address, occupation, hobbies or preferred activities. Failure to provide such data may prevent the Company from providing appropriate services to you. If the Company asks you to provide personal data, we will specify the purposes for which and personal data is collected at the time of collection. If you are under 18, you must obtain the consent from parents or guardians before disclosing any of your identifiable personal data to the Company.

Direct Marketing
Once submitting your personal data, the Company may require you to indicate your preference and consent as to the use of your personal data for the purpose of direct marketing, before the registration for any of our paid services. As a result of your indicated preference, you may receive direct marketing phone calls, emails or direct mails from us /our affiliates or business partners from time to time. If you do not want to receive relevant information and no longer wish for your personal data to be used for direct marketing, please write to our Customer Service Department , along with your name, membership number and contact telephone numbers.
Pure Face (Far East) Group Limited
Room 03, 7/F, Keybond Commercial Building, 38 Ferry Street, Austin
Email: [email protected]

Storage of Personal Data
Pursuant to our general policy, the Company will keep records of all transactions with you in our course of business for a reasonable period of time for review and verification purposes.

Disclosure of Data
Occasionally the Company may share your personal data or transfer the relevant information to anyone or more of the Relevant Persons or third party service providers as our agents to market some of our products and services. If you do not wish the Company to disclose your information to any third party, kindly write to our Customer Service Department along with your name, membership number and contact telephone numbers using the contact details below.

Access to Personal Data
You can write to our Customer Service Department to request access to your personal data. Based on the provisions of section 19 (1) of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, the Company will reply you in receipt of your requirements within 30 days. If you refuse to make the said access request in the prescribe form or in writing, in accordance with the provisions of section 20 (3ea), the Company reserves the rights to refuse your access request.
Under section 28 of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, the Company may charge a reasonable fee for information access. However, if the accessing is for making reasonable corrections to your personal data, the Company reserves the rights in its absolute discretion to waive the relevant charges.

Correction of Personal Data
For a change of personal data, please write to our Customer Service Department and provide the correct information to be corrected. The Company, based on the provisions of section 23 of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, will correct your personal data within 40 days after the receipt of your request. The Company reserves the rights in its absolute discretion to waive the charges for correction of personal data.

Security
All personal data provided by you will be properly stored in our customer service system and can only be accessed by authorized persons.

Use of Cookies
– The Company may use “cookies” on our website. A cookies is a small text file, which is placed on your computer by a web server, and can later be retrieved by the website you are visiting.
– Cookies are used to store your preferences and other information on your computer, so that you do not need to enter the same information repeatedly. The use of cookies also enables us to display personalized content and / or advertising on your later visits to our website. Cookies cannot be used to run programs or deliver viruses to your computer.
– When you sign in to our website, an identification number in the form of a cookies will be saved on your computer. This allows you to move from page to page on our website without having to sign in again on each page. When you sign out, this cookies will be deleted from your computer.
– Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you may refuse to accept cookies by modifying the browser settings on your computer. If you choose to decline cookies, you may be unable to use certain interactive features of our website.
– If you accept the use of cookies, you will be acknowledging that your information is being collected, stored, accessed and used as aforesaid.

Personal Data Collection Statement
As a customer of the Company, you may be required to provide your personal data (“Personal Data”) to the Company or any of the Relevant Persons prior to any trial or purchase of our services and/or products (“Services”). Incomplete or incorrect data may prevent the Company from providing or continuously providing the Services.

We will always keep your personal data confidential. Our policies and practices regarding collection, use, retention, disclosure, transfer and confidentiality of and access to your personal data comply with the laws of Hong Kong SAR and are stated in this Statement.

You agree that the Company may use and retain any personal data provided by you for the following purposes:
– provision of Services;
– promotion of any products and/ or services related to the Services or any other products and/or services by us, our agents, subsidiaries or business partners;
– handling of any interest in or in relation to the Services;
– analysis, confirmation and/or verification of your credit, payment and/ or other status in respect of the provision of the Services;
– handling of any payment instructions, direct debit payment and/or credit payment requested by you; and
– such any other purposes as expressly agreed by you at the time of collection and/or required by law from time to time

Additionally, this website may collect IP address, real-time geographical location data, browser settings, browsing records and other internet log on information of your computer or mobile device.

Furthermore, according to the agreement between you and the Company, the Company may disclose and transfer (whether within or outside Hong KongSAR) your personal data to any of the Relevant Persons, and may store the Personal Data in the database or databases (which may contain any other information collected by the Company or any of the Relevant Persons) held by the Company or any of the Relevant Persons for the above purposes to promote any products and/or services of the Company and any of the Relevant Persons and to compare any other information provided by you to the Company any of the Relevant Persons for the above purposes. If you do not wish to receive any marketing materials of any products and/ or services unrelated to the Services, or do not wish the Company to disclose, transfer or use your personal data for the purposes described herein, please send your request together with your name, membership number and contact number in writing to the address below.

Pursuant to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, you shall have the rights to:
– confirm whether your data is being held by the Company;
– access the data held by the Company within a reasonable period;
– access the data held by the Company in a reasonable manner;
– request the Company to correct any incorrect personal data.

Pursuant to the Ordinance, the Company has the rights to charge you a reasonable fee for accessing any personal data. If you wish to access or correct your personal data, or acquire a copy of the data held by the Company, please send your request in writing to the following address:
Pure Face (Far East) Group Limited
Room 03, 7/F, Keybond Commercial Building, 38 Ferry Street, Austin
Email: [email protected]

This statement may be amended or changed from time to time without prior notice. By using this website, you agree that you have read this Privacy Policy statement and have accepted the terms set out therein.

私隱政策

收集個人資料之目的
我們或須收集 閣下之個人資料用以驗證、登記及處理顧客紀錄,以使Pure Face (Far East) Group Limited (“本公司”),其附屬公司,高級人員及員工(“相關人員”)能跟進顧客需要,提供貼身適切服務。有關 閣下身分識別資料之特定用途,詳見以下個人資料收集聲明。

收集原則
為保障 閣下個人資料之保密,本公司確保在收集、使用、保留、轉移及查閱個人資料方面的政策及常規,均符合香港法例第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》的規定。

收集個人身分標識符
閣下或不時被要求提供可辨識 閣下個人身分的資料,包括但不限於 閣下的姓名、性別、年齡、身分證明文件號碼、出生日期、電話號碼、住址、電郵地址、職位、興趣或喜愛之活動等。如 閣下拒絕提供有關資料,可能令本公司無法為 閣下提供適切的服務。當我們要求 閣下提供個人資料時,我們會在收集之時說明收集此等資料的用途。如 閣下未滿十八歲,必須先得到家長或監護人的同意,方可向本公司提供任何可辨識個人身分的資料。

直銷
閣下提供可辨識個人身分的資料,本公司或會要求 閣下在登記使用任何繳費服務前,先表明 閣下的意向及同意本公司將 閣下之個人資料用以直銷。作為 閣下表明意向之後果,閣下或會不時收到本公司/本公司之聯屬機構或合作夥伴的電話、電郵或直接推廣郵件。如 閣下不希望接收有關資料及不再希望 閣下之個人資料被用於直銷,請連同 閣下的姓名、會員號碼及聯絡電話致函本公司顧客服務經理。
Pure Face (Far East) Group Limited
香港柯士甸渡船街38號建邦商業大廈7樓03室 
電郵地址:info@pureface.hk

資料的保存
根據本公司的一般政策,閣下與本公司進行業務往來之時,本公司將在一段合理時間內保存閣下所有交易紀錄以作審核之用。

資料的披露
本公司可能會與以上之相關人員,或與作為本公司代理人之服務提供者共用 閣下的個人資料,或向其轉移有關資料,以銷售本公司之產品或服務。倘 閣下不希望本公司向任何第三者披露 閣下的資料,請連同 閣下之姓名、會員號碼及聯絡電話通過以下的聯絡方式致函本公司顧客服務經理。

查閱個人資料
閣下可通過書面致函的方式,向本公司顧客服務經理要求查閱 閣下的個人資料。根據《個人資料 (私隱) 條例》第19 (1) 條的規定,本公司會在收到 閣下之要求後三十天內回復 閣下。根據條例第20 (3e) 條的規定,如 閣下拒絕以表格或書面方式提出查閱要求,本公司有權拒絕 閣下之查閱要求。
根據條例第28條,本公司可向查閱資料者收取合理費用。然而,倘 閣下確實是爲作出合理更正而查閱個人資料,本公司將會保留豁免有關費用的絕對酌情權。

更正個人資料
閣下如須更正個人資料,請致函本公司顧客服務經理提出,並提供須更正的正確資料。本公司會根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》第23條之規定,在收到 閣下要求後四十天內更正 閣下的個人資料。本公司將會保留豁免有關更正個人資料之費用的絕對酌情權。

保安
閣下向本公司提供的個人資料將妥爲存置于本公司的客戶服務系統內,只有獲授權人士方可查閱。

Cookies的使用
本公司會在我們的網站使用“cookies”。Cookies是由網絡伺服器置於 閣下之電腦的小型文本文件,該文本文件其後可被 閣下正在訪問的網站再次讀取。
Cookies能於 閣下的電腦儲存閣下之喜好及其他資料,因此 閣下毋須重覆輸入相同的信息。Cookies的應用亦能讓本公司在 閣下以後瀏覽本公司的網站時,向 閣下展示個人化的內容及/或作廣告宣傳。Cookies並不能被用以運行 閣下電腦上的程式或傳送病毒至 閣下之電腦。
當 閣下登入本公司的網站時,一個cookies形式的識別號碼會被儲存於 閣下的電腦內,這讓 閣下在瀏覽本公司網站的各個網頁時毋須再次重新登入網站。當 閣下登出本公司網站時,cookies會從 閣下的電腦被刪除。
大部份的網站瀏覽器會自動接納cookies,但 閣下或透過更改 閣下之電腦瀏覽器設置以拒絶接受cookies。如 閣下拒絶接受cookies,閣下或不能使用本公司網站之若干互動功能。
如 閣下接受cookies的使用,閣下將會承認,閣下之信息正如以上所述地被收集、儲存、訪問及使用。

收集個人資料聲明
作為本公司的顧客,在試用或購買本公司的服務及/或產品(“有關服務”)前,閣下或會被要求向本公司提供個人資料(“有關個人資料”)。倘有關個人資料並不完整或不正確,本公司可能無法向 閣下提供或繼續提供有關服務。

本公司時刻將 閣下的個人資料保密處理。本公司有關收集、使用、保存、披露、轉移、保密及查閱個人資料之政策及常規,均符合香港特別行政區法例規定,並已載於本聲明內。

閣下同意,由 閣下提供的任何個人資料可由本公司使用及保存,以配合以下用途:
-提供有關服務;
-本公司、本公司代理人、附屬公司或合作夥伴用以推廣與有關服務相關的商品及/或服務,或用於推廣其任何商品及/或服務;
-處理來自有關服務或與其有關的任何利益;
-就提供有關服務作分析、核實及/或檢查 閣下的信用、付款及/或其他狀况;
-處理 閣下要求的任何付款指示、直接扣賬安排及/或信貸安排;及
-任何由 閣下在資料收集之時明確表示同意及/或法律不時要求的其他用途:

另外,本網站或會收集 閣下電腦或移動設備的IP地址,實時地理位置數據,瀏覽器設置,瀏覽記錄和其他互聯網登錄信息。

此外,根據 閣下與本公司的協議,本公司可以將 閣下的個人資料披露及轉移(無論在香港特別行政區或海外)予任何有關人員,並可將有關個人資料存入本公司或任何有關人員爲上文所述目的而持有的一個或多個資料庫(可能載有本公司或任何有關人員收集的其他資料),以推廣本公司及任何有關人員之商品及/或服務並用以比較 閣下就上述目的而向本公司及任何有關人員提供的其他資料。倘 閣下不希望收取本公司提供的與有關服務無關的商品及/或服務之推廣資訊,或不希望本公司爲本段所述目的而披露、轉移或使用 閣下之個人資料,請按下列地址致函本公司,注明 閣下的姓名、會員號碼及聯絡電話。

根據《個人資料 (私隱) 條例》,閣下有權:
-確定本公司是否持有 閣下之任何個人資料;
-在合理時間內查閱本公司持有的 閣下之個人資料;
-以合理方式查閱本公司持有的 閣下之個人資料;
-要求本公司更正任何不正確的個人資料。

根據有關條例,本公司有權對查閱個人資料的要求收取合理的處理費用。如欲查閱或更正個人資料,或本公司所持個人資料之副本,請致函下列地址提出要求:
Pure Face (Far East) Group Limited
香港柯士甸渡船街38號建邦商業大廈7樓03室 
電郵地址:info@pureface.hk

我們可能會定期更新本聲明,而毋需先行通知。使用本網站,表示 閣下已經閱讀本聲明,並接受本聲明所載的條款。